Inside of the Domain Eukarya, we can find seperate kingdoms:

* Kingdom Fungi or fungi

Saccharomycotina – includes true yeasts
Basidiomycota – includes blue oyster mushrooms

* Kingdom Plantae or plants

Bryophyta – mosses
Magnoliophyta – flowering plants

* Kingdom Animalia or animals

Arthropoda – includes insects, arachnids, and crustaceans
Chordata – includes vertebrates and, as such, human beings

* Kingdom Chromalvaeolate – a group of eukaryotes that represent descent from an organism that had an endosymbiosis between a line related to a bikont and a red alga. However, the monophyly of this group is challenged.

the plantae kingdom is already using the fungi kingdom. the animal kingdom has to catch up!